Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

and8186

28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone in Indy...

In her own words

Hi there! I would describe myself as a motivated, yet down to earth person who aims to live life to the fullest! Most of my free time is spent with family, friends, or my little dog, Cooper. No matter the season, I love to be outdoors! Hiking, camping, biking, and skiing are a few of my favorite things. I also enjoy trying new restaurants (especially sushi or Mexican), playing cards or board games, cooking, going to Zumba, or staying in with a good book and glass of wine. Although I'm not the best athlete, I enjoy playing in softball and flag football intramurals, and practicing my swing so I don't make a fool out of myself on business golf outings! I love to travel and am trying to see as much of the world as I can while I'm young and have the opportunity to. Overall, I'm a pretty easy going person. I know what I want out of life and stick to it, but I love spontaneity and finding the little joys in life. I'm looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, and a hard worker. I like to stay active and on the go, so I am interested in someone who also enjoys trying new things and spending time with others. But I'd also like someone who enjoys a relaxing night in. He doesn't have to be a sports fanatic, but I can be competitive and like playing or watching a game or two. I love to laugh and would enjoy meeting someone who has a sense of humor. My faith is an important part of my life, so I'd like to meet someone who shares similar values and morals. While having the same denomination is not crucial, I'm definitely looking for a Christian man who is supportive of my beliefs. Overall, I think every great relationship must start with a great friendship. So if you're looking for someone to laugh, travel, be spontaneous, have intelligent conversations, and just simply have fun with, let me know! I'm always up for grabbing a cup of coffee, froyo, or other drink, so let me know if you'd like to get to know each other better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Maltese/Shih Tzu mix named Cooper

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

North side or downtown Indy restaurants, wineries, or pubs; Italy, Gulf Shores, the mountains

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything but heavy metal, but I love country, and bands like Train and Maroon 5. Food: Hands down this will have to be ice cream, sushi, and pretty much anything Mexican or Italian.

For fun

Biking or taking my dog for a walk on the monon, outdoor concerts in the summer, trying out new restaurants, wineries, or breweries, reading a great book and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Hard to say, I love to read! This answer probably changes every other week :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor in Accounting with a minor in Spanish, and MBA