Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clint9972

24 year old man | Highland, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I love to live life and I hope I find someone that wants to do the same.

In his own words

Hello my name is Clint. My close friends would describe me as loyal and honest. Friendship means a lot to me they are the people I trust and can count on no matter what. The small things in life always make me smile. Beautiful sunsets, great fall time weather, or even a hot shower after work always bring a smile to my face. It is these small simple things in life that, to me, make life worth living. I have earned eveyrthing in my life and I am proud of this because it has helped me respect the things I have. Everyday I am gratefule for another breath, another day to be alive and do something with my life, it is truly a gift. I hope to attract a women that loves life as much as I do and is willing to stick together through the ups and downs. Honesty is huge to me because you can not find true love without knowing the true person. I'm not a huge partier but sometimes I will go downtown or over to a buddies house to have some fun. Haveing a litte private time though is important to me because sometimes you just need to cool the jets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, a little australian cattle dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountians there my get-aways :-).

Favorite things

Well I pretty much like all music but if I had to choose it would be electro and rock. I love to cook and I couldn't really say I have a favorite food because they are all great! As for tv shows it would have to be the walking dead and suits.

For fun

There not much I don't like to do! I'm more than willing to try anything new because you got to live some life.

Last read

The last book I read was Michael Crictons Jurrasic Park, very good book by the way. I also enjoy writting stories myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my job and hope to continue expand my knowledge.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference