
TNCB1501

37 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gym junkie seeks tall Prince Charming with common interests...

In her own words

I'm Tami! Hello gentlemen and thanks for checking out my profile! As for me...I just turned 37 years old, am a homeowner, no kids (but maybe someday if my biological time clock allows), am a former franchise management professional; now caregiver full time, also have my own online side business making and selling custom photo jewelry. I enjoy my job and the hours are great! After work you'll typically find me in the gym during the week working out. I have a variety of interests and love anything to do with water...fishing, swimming, sunbathing, boating, jet ski, parasailing, you name it! I am a great cook (if you can cook even better), I LOVE humor and to laugh, enjoy sports (baseball is my fave...Reds fan), and I have been known to watch ice hockey on occasion. I also attend a few Bengals games every year as a good friend of mine has season tickets. I am open minded to trying new things, caring, driven, enjoy a variety in music, like to live a healthier lifestyle, go for walks and hikes, and enjoy traveling...especially to the beach. I really enjoy movies and have quite the dvd collection. I'm the girl who will go with you to see all the "guy" movies, love action thrillers! I'm looking for a guy who enjoys a night in snuggling on the couch or a night out for a nice dinner and to catch a new movie. I'm open-minded to starting a new relationship and would be content just meeting new people and making new friends because well you can never have enough. If there is anything you'd like to know, just ask, I'm an open book and you'll get honest answers! Who am I looking for? Well qualities like being easy going, has established themselves, knows how to treat a woman right and could even put her first. Has a great family and mix of friends and enjoys time with them. Someone who is future and goal oriented. Loves to laugh or can make me laugh. I love a true gentleman kinda guy. I'm completely looking for a guy who can be my best friend and biggest supporter. It would be nice if he enjoys the gym and we can occasionally workout together. I also want to feel a strong connection with whom I am with. If a guy lives messy or procrastinates in general we're probably not a good match as I am not either. As for appearance, you MUST be 5'10" or taller, sorry I'm just not attracted to short men. With height and a great smile, outside of those I'm not picky at all. It's ok if you have kids but I'm not looking to date anyone with more than two, just a preference of mine. I'm not into guys with facial piercings or that wear necklaces.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My cat is a female black and white long haired, named Matti, who is a perfect angel. I also have three betta fish...Jaws, Ruby, and Charlie's Angel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, cruises, tropical destinations and Florida. I love Outback, Montgomery Inn, Bonefish Grill, Bar Louie, and more! I like The Banks and on occasion Mt. Adams. Like going to Great American Ball Park to catch a Reds game.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy an array of music. I like to watch The Bachelor, Undercover Boss, HGTV, Reds, Greys Anatomy, Shark Tank, and Guiliana and Bill. I love anything peanut butter and decorating for holidays. I love Halloween, Starbucks iced americanos and movies.

For fun

Movies, shopping, dining out, household projects, time with family and friends, exercise, taking walks in various parks, hikes, paddleboats, fishing, catching a Reds game, grill-outs, antiquing, concerts, wine tastings, coffee shops and more.

Last read

Finished the Fifty Shades of Grey series. Getting ready to start Maximum Achievement and read The Guardian. I like browsing through fitness and health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Caregiver and Photo Jewelry Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a few classes shy of obtaining my degree. I went to UC.