Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

joyryde456

37 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amaze me...

In his own words

My name is Stavros and I currently live part time in Vermont and part time in Miami. I'm a professional club DJ and love what I do. (I'm pretty easy to find online). I love to surround myself with people who love music, art, technology and fashion as much as I do. I am a highly responsible, highly motivated, very well-traveled person. I am definitely not a typical guy...typical guy activities (ie. watching sports on TV) is definitely not my style. I expect nothing short of the best in every aspect of my life. Looking for someone who I can trust, who is unusually beautiful, intelligent, motivated, honest and curious. I'm not into jealousy, secrets, lies, or games. I don't get jealous of who you choose to spend your time with, as what you do and who you do it with is your choice. I think guys that try to control women are disgusting. I prefer to live my life while in a relationship, roughly the same way I live my life when I'm single...doing what I want, when I want, and I think that who I'm dating should have the same choices and outlook. I'm very open to new things, I'll try anything. I like taking risks, so long as the outcome is potentially to my advantage. I'm not limiting myself to dating someone in my area, because I travel often, and would never assume that the only people I'd like to hang out with live near me. I'm pretty casual, I date a lot of girls who just end up being good friends, and I'm totally fine with that, I'm not ever desperate to be in a relationship, I just like meeting new people, and if the right one comes along, well then, we'll see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Southern California and South Beach, Miami.

For fun

I'm a DJ and music producer. I love to run. I love to travel, often. I love the internet and using it to my advantage, but I spend a lot of time online...

Last read

I don't normally read books, only magazines, and lots of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for myself, and have since I was 19.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference