
MsJbrown84

30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright alright alriiight

In her own words

Hey I'm Jocelyn. I'm 30 yessss 30!! I have 2 kids yessss 2 kids!! Lol they're 8 & 7 years old (boy & girl). Yes they have the same father. I am completely single & want someone who is also completely single. My last relationship was with my kids father about 4 years ago. We were together for 8 years. About Me: I love to cook. My favorite foods are: breakfast, pasta, oxtails & curry chicken. I'm American but I love island foods. I'm might be small but I'm greedy Lmbo I have a really good sense of humor. I love to laugh & make others laugh. I'm normally the person everyone comes to for advice or some type of help. I start school in March for Radiography. It's long overdue, but I started my family young & that has been my focus, as its should've been. I honestly cant wait to start, which Is weird because I hated school lol. When I finish Radiography I'm going right back for something else (undecided). I don't want to be limited to one thing. I'm a strong believer in the saying, everything happens in due time. With that being said I'm not trying to rush into anything, but whatever happens I'm open to it as long as it isn't a game. I'm kind of shy, but if you have a good sense of humor that'll quickly fade. I don't have much of a social life. I think this is because I keep to myself. I prefer to have a couple real friends vs alot of people in my life. Most of my time is spent working & doing things with my kids .

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Keke's breakfast cafe, Friday's, Movies (comedies or actions), touch the mic, skating, bowling

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Remember the Titians Favorite book: Dirty Red Favorite type of music: Old school R&B & rap

Last read

Sweet Bye Bye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference