
bgtmandlf13

35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, open, fun, ready for you!

In her own words

Hey there! Here's a bit about me: I am happy and friendly, usually laughing, often sarcastic, and always short. I inherited most of these traits from my family, and we are super close. My parents, twin sister, brother-in-law, and 2-year-old nephew, who considers me his favorite aunt (you can just tell), live in Pennsylvania, and I visit them often. I also really value my time with the incredible friends I have in DC, who are all intelligent, funny, kind, and open-minded. I love exercising and being outside. Give me both at the same time and I am the happiest kid in the world's playground. Running, biking, hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, yoga, hula hooping – it’s all fun! A companion for some of these would be great. (I might ask you to try the hula hoops but won't force the issue.) As an attorney at a law firm, I work hard and enjoy many aspects of the job. But I would also enjoy a job that somehow combines teaching karate and yoga, serving coffee in a cozy café, researching and writing about law and psychology, and helping underprivileged children on a global scale. All while having time to relax with that special guy. I am truly excited about the relationship I am going to develop with a special man who fits especially well with me! I believe the ability to communicate with each other in multiple ways and on many levels is one of the keys to a remarkable relationship. Trust, honesty, respect, and thoughtfulness are important to me too. In that special man, I generally look for an intelligent guy with a great sense of humor who likes to have fun and doesn’t take living for granted. A kind, genuine spirit who treats people with respect. A desire to travel and embrace diverse experiences. Someone who enjoys keeping active and living with purpose, but can also relax. Not everyone has the good fortune of a close-knit family, but an appreciation for family bonds would be great too. Let me know if you want to chat or hang out. Either way, I wish you all the best!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

A lot.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mount Vernon Trail, any place close to the water, Japan, California, Seattle, Maine, New York, Boston

Favorite things

Most styles of music, National Public Radio, grapes, ice cream

For fun

Camping, hiking, rock climbing, exploring, hula hooping, museums, cafes, live theater, movies, dancing, berry-picking, farmers markets

Last read

I am partway through all of the following: The Logic of Failure: Recognizing and Avoiding Error in Complex Situations; When You Are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris; and How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a family of multiple faiths. I have great respect for the role of faith and religion in people’s lives, and believe there is no place for condemnation based upon the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral