
Pineapplecrush

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Maybe eharmony will be better lol

In her own words

I’m just someone with goals and I want to share the success with someone.. I'm Ready to slow down on being superwoman of the career world and have fun and date and hopefully find someone. My friends would describe me as type A personality, fun, focused, sarcastic, funny, and honest. I describe myself as AWESOME lol, funny, hardworking, passionate, and caring. I love sports mostly football and rugby (I’m still learning) but I love all sports. I love to go hiking and horseback riding as well as doing the normal movies, bowling (I’m a beast at bowling), movies, happy hour, and museums. I don’t do the clubbing thing that much anymore but I will if it’s a special occasion, I will do a lounge or a gathering somewhere. I love to travel, I’ve been to London, Paris, and the normal Mexico and Canada. Next year I want to go to Madrid or Australia. Kind of guy I’m looking for is smart, funny, good hygiene, goes to church, loves kids and animals, would rather volunteer than hang out at a bar, honest, caring, has goals personally and professionally, and hard working. I need someone that challenges me to be better and vice versa. Yes I normally only date guys with a beard, there have been times that I have ignored the lack of beard but it’s because he was amazing in every other way lol.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav hot spots would my couch lol, or a air plan going anywhere. Places in DC would be Blue Jackets, Pho DC, The Hamilton, and Indugle.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Volunteering with teenagers, shoppning, the ballet, being with family and friends.

For fun

I love all sports, hiking, horseback riding, museums, and the normal movies and dinner, drinks, traveling, and I love movie nights at home.

Last read

Last read would be 2T2X1 CDC vol 3 lol.. I'm currently studying to take my Certifaction for my Air Force job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm biracial if you want to know the details send me a message.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral