
Eric_S26

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying "match.com"....

In his own words

I am an active person who loves life, and I hope to meet someone that I can share the joy of life with, and hopefully develop a relationship with. One thing I would like to be upfront about is that I have a wonderful son, who I would do anything for, and love very much. I am very involved in my church, have a relationship with Jesus Christ, and hope to meet someone that I can share my Christian faith with. Much of my time is spent with anything involving my son, with friends, doing service work at church, hiking, bbq’ing, dinners, and enjoying / exploring as much of the Seattle area as possible. I really enjoy hiking, taking road trips, the Olympic Peninsula, and checking out all the city has to offer. I am blessed to have a wonderful family who mainly lives on the east coast, but we visit and stay in touch as much as possible. I value family very much, and hope to meet someone who also values family. I moved to West Seattle almost 5 years ago from North Carolina. I’ve been working for the same company for over 12 years now. Time really goes by fast! I’am a professional, and been working as an engineer or engineer/manager with my company here in Seattle. I’ve been fortunate to travel much of the U.S., Europe, Central America and some of Asia for work experiencing different cultures and experiences. I am also working on learning the Spanish language through Rosetta Stone. Thank you for checking out my profile, and I hope to hear from you if you would like to get to know one another further. Have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since moving to West Seattle 5 years ago I've had a great time exploring and learning all the Pacific Northwest has to offer. I love the Olympic Peninsula, British Columbia, and more locally I enjoy Lincoln Park, Alki Beach, and California Avenue.

For fun

I am into a variety of sports and outside activities, including: softball, golf, football, canoeing, camping, and kayaking. I also really enjoy dinners, movies, and bbq'ing with friends.

Last read

I read the Bible more than any other book, and I love it. How to multiply your child's intelligence by Dr. Glenn Doman. I liked it because I learned a lot about the development of the brain, and constructive ways I could teach my son as he grows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State University; BS in Engineering