Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Meg1686

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful ride.

In her own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing girl. I enjoy new experiences, trying new restaurants, a good book, movies of all kinds, and hanging out with friends and family. Family is very important to me, and I think having a close relationship with family is a wonderful quality in someone. I love to travel, and want to see the world! So far I've mostly been to warm places with a beach, but I'm up for going anywhere. I'd like to meet someone who is interested in traveling with me and exploring new places. I'm looking for a friend who turns into more. I want someone to laugh with, and have fun with. To go out on the town with, and to cuddle up at home with a movie. Someone to tell about my day, tell my hopes and dreams, and someone to vent to on the bad days so that they can appreciate the good ones with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I didn't grow up with pets but I have always been a dog lover. I bought my parents a dog about 2 years ago while I still lived at home, but I still consider him part of my family even though he's not mine. I look forward to adopting a dog of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have become kind of a foodie, so most of my favorite spots revolve around food! I like to try new things and explore new places. Some of my favorite restaurants include Melt, Jammy Buggars, Dewey's, and Moose Head.

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I love country music - Eric Church, Hunter Hayes, and Jason Aldean are current favorites. I'm looking forward to the return of American Horror Story and Sons of Anarchy, and I enjoy many other tv shows, most of which I DVR and watch on the weekends.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends watching movies, checking out new restaurants, going to festivals or other local events, and trying new things. I also enjoy getting lost in a good novel, and although I enjoy cooking I still need some practice.

Last read

The last book I read was The Book Thief. Part of my new years resolution was to read more books so I'm starting a list and seeing how many I can get through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in an integrated preschool where some of my students have special needs while others are typically developing. I love my job and the children I work with!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in the Lutheran Church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree