
PepperRose26

35 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles of Winthrop, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Know yourself and know the world :)

In her own words

I have Moroccan, Austrian and Latvian ancestry (with German and Swiss roots) lol… was born in Paris and raised in Montreal, Canada. I speak French and English fluently, intermediate Spanish, and a bit of Inuktitut : ). At work, I’m a psychiatric nurse practitioner with two bachelors and a specialization in Medical Anthropology from Oxford U. At play, I am as eclectic as they come; I’m adventurous, bursting with ambitious dreams, spontaneous... I love to challenge myself, learn new skills in all different areas of life and pick up projects to keep myself entertained. I've been volunteering for nearly 2 years in global psychiatry and am in charge of a budding mental health educational and clinical supervision project in Somalia. I can get as excited about dressing up in lavish clothes for an opera as I can about learning how to put in a hardwood floor in overalls lol… I seldom get angry. I sing the blues at the top of my lungs and listen to language tapes in my car… alone and with the windows rolled up high lol. I’ve got a big heart, a good head on my shoulders, a classy demeanor and a wild streak that makes me laugh every day. My perfect match would be as handy as he could be charming. He would share my lust for life and laughter and love for novelty, learning, travel, health and for the occasional elegant affair. Most importantly, he’d have at his core a well anchored sense of integrity, an untamed intellectual curiosity, a tasteful need for modesty, and a kind spirit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I keep myself busy with classes of all sorts, road trips etc... so I am not home often enough to properly care for a pet... although I adore animals!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cappadocia (Turkey), Ubud (Bali), Los Frailes (Equator), Cluj Fagaras Mountains (Romania), Montreal (Canada), Wreck Beach (Vancouver), Seattle (Washington), Arenal hot springs (Costa Rica), Chez Clement in Paris (France), Jordan Desert (Israel)...

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

My French background has taught me to love food. I like old jazz and French music (ex. Edith Piaf, Georges Brassens) and most anything else except for pop and country. I am very curious/ life and learning are my favorite things : )

For fun

Listen to live jazz, try new recipes, paint, sew, sing, skype, watch movies and TED talks, meet new people, learn new languages, go on nature hikes, plan for my next trip, scuba dive

Last read

Social Intelligence, Mindfulness in a Frantic World, The Power of Habit, Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychiatric and Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Moroccan, Latvian and Austrian have German and Swiss roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If I were to be anything, I guess I would be a Bujew; I was born Jewish, yet very much like Buddhism...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learn for fun; I have in the last 2 yrs gone to two UN accredited executive leadership conferences in Europe (London, UK and Cluj, Romania) on how to develop, implement and evaluate Peace Development programs in post-conflict areas. It was a BLAST!