
ghostrider720

27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Offer expires soon! No refunds. No Exchanges.

In his own words

Greetings! I am a Colorado native which means I can't be all bad. You might find me fishing, catching a ball game or seeing a great show at Red Rocks all in the same weekend. That's whats great about this state. I am a man of many interests and passions in life, like family, friends, adventure, and FOOD, though you wouldn't know it by looking at me. I love going out to eat at new restaurants and diving into a delicious meal. Being adventurist is a must because ethnic food is my favorite. My professional life is interesting if anything. I made a decision to go for an early career change because the business world is unfulfilling for my tastes.That means I'm going to nursing school so my future is secure, rewarding, and flexible. For now I do jobs in food service and Porter Hospital ED. I have a pretty laid back personality and I enjoy laughing and living life with a sense of appreciation. I enjoy outdoor sports, traveling. I like books, films, and new ideas. Of course I love to travel. I just returned from a trip to Thailand and Singapore. In recent years I had the opportunity to live abroad in Prague and Morocco and traveled around those places as well. I would say I'm pretty romantically minded over the materialistic, meaning I am more concerned with big picture things than petty transitory things. I grew up Catholic but appreciate the philosophy and understanding of Eastern religions a bit more. I am a confident guy who kind of goes to the tune of a different drum but I keep things in perspective. I am ambitious, out going, and I try to have fun in all things. I've definitely got a tender side even though it isn't always obvious. All said, I am looking for a blossoming romance and future partnership. Something with some substance and energy. I don't mess around with playing "The GAME" because it is insincere and shallow. I am interested in a down to earth type of girl who is interesting and excited about life. Somebody who is both FUN and reliable. And of course beautiful, thank god there are all sorts of beautiful women out there. Lastly, I’m in to a girl with a sharp mind and a warm heart. So send me a wink or a short message if you are interested. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Colfax, the mountains, Vine St Pub, Cheeky monk, Pho restaurants, sushi spots, Copper, Clear Creek, Montana, Morocco, Prague etc

Favorite things

Annual Telluride Bluegrass festival

For fun

Hanging at Wash Park with friends, shows at red rocks, jazz in the park during the summer, hike, music festivals, first Friday art walk on Santa Fe, travel, road trips, and fishing and Thailand this Dec.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral