

27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Young and Vibrant! Looking for someone to laugh with....

In his own words

Hey Everyone! I am 25 white male who is looking for someone who I can relate to and have an exciting time every time we hang out. From staying in watching a movie to going out for dinner and to the bar, we need to be able to have chemistry and make me laugh. Having confidence is the sexiest thing to me and being able to carry a conversation is very important, i hate awkward silents on dates its weird. I do have a career and it is important for me to succeed at what I do! I am really easy to get along with and love to do random road trips! I have friends all of the state of Florida! My friends that I met at FSU are my life and are so important to me, they are always going to be there form me! An ideal date is meeting for dinner and then going out for drinks to a bar and talking the whole night. I love to talk and get to know someone and just enjoy ourselves.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Orlando! and I use to live in Tallahassee for 5 years! Key West is amazing!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

BRAVO network! Revenge is a great show!! I love my iMac! FSU!

For fun

In my spare time when I am not working I am usually watching reality TV, shopping, love to listen to music, go out to dinner, bars/ clubs every once in a while! But staying in watching a tv and cooking dinner is great too. I tend to be a homebody.

Last read

Chelsea Handler Bang Bang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a restaurant manager for a best corporation out there! I love my job and its a excellent company to work for!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious but I was Bar Mitzvahed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I went to Tallahassee Community College and got my AA, then went to FSU for a couple semesters but moved back down to South Florida to purse some career advances!