

41 year old man | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 90 miles of New Orleans, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Unrepetant Grinch

In his own words

Recently, my request for a salary increase was flatly denied by the partners at my law firm. Apparently, they don't believe a single man living in New Orleans has that many expenses. I was at a dead end, and I knew time was running out. I needed to come up with a master plan to put more coin in my pocket. After much brainstorming and sleepless nights, the light bulb suddenly went off! I felt like the modern version of Einstein or the guy who invented the sharpie. The plan was so simple, but brilliant. I would join and find a woman to pose as my fiance and meet the partners in order to, hopefully, obtain my raise. Of course, the woman who chooses to help me will be rewarded contigent on my raise being confirmed. Any takers? I'm joking of course. Really, I'm joking. On to the important stuff and about me : -I am a native New Orleanian. Friends and colleagues describe me as successful, hard-working, confident, well-spoken, intelligent and open-minded. Further, I try to improve myself on a daily basis and become more well-rounded--personally and professionally. Also, I am bilingual--English and Spanish. I may try to learn Italian, too. Sometime in the future. -I practice law with a local firm in downtown New Orleans. It can be stressful, but I enjoy it and it allows me to be active in the New Orleans community and help others by volunteering or other community service. For example, I am involved in a few legal/social organizations. -I can be a risk-taker. Sometimes, I run up and down stairs with my shoes untied. Or I park in downtown New Orleans parking lots without paying. I know, that's so living on the edge. -On my "off hours", I like to go out to eat and have a drink with friends in New Orleans. Some of the places I like to eat at include Galatoire's, La Boca (Argentinian Steakhouse), Baru's and Emeril's. As for a good place to have a drink, I like Cure (Freret St.), the Bulldog (Magazine St.), LePhare and countless other places. -Music also holds an interest for me. I use to be in a band called "Colossal Waffle" back in my college days and still have a few guitars and amps lying about the condo. I like to catch a band now and then at Tipitina's or Howling Wolf. I mostly listen to alternative and hard rock, including: Citizen Cope, Pearl Jam, Black Crowes, Wilco, Mother Love Bone, Uncle Tupelo, Son Volt, Marc Ford, North Mississippi Allstars, Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin. Also, I listen to old blues players such as Albert King and Muddy Waters, too. I have to admit, however, that I don't understand why so many of you ladies love the singer, Adele. Then again, a female suscriber told me it's because I lack the necessary chromosome. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Austin/Houston, TX and Washington D.C. among others.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I watch "Archer" and "It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia." Also, I like comedy films like "Old School" and action movies like "Gladiator" and "Kingdom of Heaven."

For fun

Reading, playing guitar, attending social and cultural events--white linen night-- in New Orleans. The New Orleans Hornets, Saints and LSU.

Last read

I read too many legal papers. I also have read Drew Brees' book and other New Orleans' flavored works such as "The Spanish in Louisiana." It gives a historical perspective of Spanish influence in La.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. I practice in the area of insurance defense-maritime, construction defects etc. Should have gone into music law.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference