
Sounthernsweetie

36 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Looking forward to my new found freedom and for someone to enjoy the ride with

In her own words

I am a very responsible woman , and I'm looking for a man that is also responsible . I cherish and love my family and enjoy spending time with them and it would be nice to have someone to feel the same or we will just drag you kicking and screaming in up ours :)! Im starting out fresh and anew my and very excited to get out and have fun .Family describes me as a strong woman but deep down that's just what I am a woman , a hormonal , sensitive creature that needs to be treated gently . My friends think I'm crazy and a blast to be with cause I will plan and go on a trip in a matter of minutes, I don't want to be predictable , life is much to short !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Cats

1 dog , her name is Bella and she is a great Dane ! Very affectionate . A pet gold fish named Betta, he is the newest member

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nc, Sc, Virginia, west Virginia, Ohio , Michigan , Utah , georgia ect. Where ever my heart takes me there we shall go !

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I am a movie fanatic but if there is a book to be read pertaining to that movie , I really wanna read the book then watch the movie :)! I love all types of music an I love to listen while cooking or even showering .

For fun

Winter we hit the ski slopes in Michigan! Spring , we enjoy garden trips and walks tgrough the wooded areas.Summer, we spend lots of time wind surfing, riding jet skis, swimming and lots of time at the beach .Fall , nature walks and hay rides!

Last read

The hunger games and catching fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse for 12 years but currently been a stay at home mom . Recently divorced and about to rejoin the work force
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, Other Asian
I'm from the lumbee tribe on the east side of the Mississippi ! I'm a southern cutie that enjoys any out door sports and lots of time at the beach. Mainly water sports and 4 wheeling on the beach or in the mud!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a southern baptist church but converted over to a Presbyterian in 2006 ! I have strong beliefs and values and treat people the way I would like to be treated
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college