

33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm an over-educated and well-traveled...

In his own words

I'm an over-educated and well-traveled professional, arriving back home in Minneapolis after having spent the last few years among Hong Kong, Seattle and firelines between the Sawtooth Mountains and the Grand Canyon I like: being the tallest person at a show (but dislike blocking anyone's view); many of the same indie bands I enjoyed in college (guess we've matured together); reading the paper on the couch by a sunny window; the National Fire Center Daily Situation Report; sparse prose; the mindlessness after a few miles of running or hiking; a home-cooked meal; a sense of purpose; my little sister's kindergarten class (she's the teacher); belonging to a community; hand-canvassed suits and poplin shirts; the perspectives of those from a different culture; fresh seafood ejoyed al fresco on a plastic stool 12-inches off the ground; Rainy Lake; the end of a portage; sleeping under the stars; transparent elections; and writing. Looking for someone engaging and sensitive who can appreciate my attempts at wit, prefers the excitement and romance, and ultimately, companionship, of a long-term relationship; and is ready to be charmed. While I'm at it, you may have eaten dinner with your family growing up; you like to go out but you're past partying with strangers; you exercise (interpreted broadly); you value your past but have learned it's better not to remain in touch with your ex-es; you like animals (it's a proxy for children, after all); you may stay connected with others on Facebook but recognize it's a limited form of interaction; you're still reading this; you realize each must bring something to the table in a true partnership; you didn’t stop learning after college; and you would be touched if in a few years you learn I've saved mementos from our first few dates. is great. How else would you and I meet? You're a catch. You're unique. We wouldn't otherwise have encountered each other. . Turn offs: solo cups in party dress, bangs, your kids and photos of "I". Also, it's fine if you cheer for sports teams and I watch more than you, but I don't condone violence against women or children, and publicly-funded stadiums are a handout.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Join me in London in the fall of 2014?

Last read

The New Yorker and the Guardian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I make pencil marks on documents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris doctor