
Junk_Mcgee

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Has anybody seen my shoes!? I kicked them off in a fit of joy!

In his own words

.My grandparents were married for 70 years, it was easy to see that they loved each other like it was their first day together. When my grandfather passed away, my grandmother passed a couple months later of a broken heart. What they shared was a true bond. That is what I want. I am willing to look all over this earth to find it. I realize this is where I am supposed to use my words to sell you on wanting to communicate with me.. however most of you wont get past the pictures.. and those that do will realize that I am only 5'7 (more like 5'6 and a half) and I don't make a hundred thousand dollars a year... so Ill just tell you all of that upfront so you don't have to dig through my profile. My favorite hobby is hanging out behind my local 7-11 and shaving cats, don't worry though, I donate the fur to fruit of the loom who makes children underwear out of it.. So its really a win win... Okay not really... I just wanted to see if you were still paying attention.. there's a few more zingers mixed into my profile, just to keep you on your toes. A little about me. I am a movie buff, but anything Will Ferrel, Jim Carrey or Andy Sanberg is always top notch. Bowfinger is the best comedy no one has ever seen! I like to watch football, I also like to play football on sundays. Anime can be fun to watch for a change of pace, I am addicted to Food network, American Dad!, The Walking Dead and Archer. I have been all over the world (thanks to the travel channel!) I actually rarely watch TV, but I record a couple shows. I would like to find that person that could eat a home dinner, snuggle up on the couch and then watch some shows every once in a while. but will let me take her out and have a romantic dinner or night for no reason other than to show her how lucky I am to have her. Sushi is my favorite food, I also love those dollar Totinos personal sized pizzas... I think its made from people and crack... I like to cook, but I am horrifically bad at it.. If you would like a good laugh, I will happily cook for you.. The last time I attempted to make eggs, I burnt all the hair off both my fore arms.. good times! I love being adventurous, Ill try just about anything once... except maybe cordless bungee jumping, shark repellent testing, boxing a kangaroo or milking a bull. I am a hopeless romantic. I hope to find that love that I can grow old together with maybe create a family or just share life's big adventure with. it is OK if you already have kids. Everyday I help a stranger. (it was my new year's resolution) Sometimes I can lose my pants. (I have no idea how it happens, it just does!) I love to eat cookies... Mostly soft style. I am always pushing myself to be a better man. I am philosophical and love to talk. I'm also incredibly punny Unlike most men, I have manners. I have been a host for a comedy radio show. I still go back from time to time. I love comedy. If you don't not like to LAUGH and to be TREATED like a lady. I am not the man for you. :) I have competed in fitness shows, and working out is part of my life style. I wanted to be a superhero when I grew up, but I am allergic to bullets... O.o I taught Martial arts for 7 years of my life. I will answer every question you have openly :) I work in healthcare. I basically am the social face of the company I work for. I love my job. I am also a personal trainer. I believe in giving attention to a woman, I open doors, hold coats, give massages, I even rub feet (and good at it!) I like to give little gifts to her all the time. But I expect affection too. :) So for all those ladies who believe that chivalry is dead... its not.. but the 6'5 tall dark and handsome type don't really need to be. So ask yourself what you are truly looking for in a relationship. I may not have been exactly what you were looking for, but that doesn't mean you won't like what you find.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a soft spot for dogs! I like cats too, honestly I just like animals!

Favorite hot spots

Tea Station, LVAC, Town Square, Freddy's Custard, Jollibee (great spaghetti!) anywhere really! Every time I read "Favorite Hot Spots" all I really want to write is: A volcano or a toaster oven. no wait! definitely a jacuzzi!

Favorite things

Music: Train, The Fray, Ours, Silverchair, Darren Hayes, Third Eye Blind, Goo Goo Dolls, Papa Roach. Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Big Fish, The Protector, Gattica, Step Brothers, Hot Rod, O' Brother where art thou. Books: Musashi, Lord of the rings.

For fun

Going to zoos. Traveling, anything outside I will try!, I am not fond of snow sports however. watching auto races, football, spending time with my god nephew, Boba tea, eating, laughing, herding goats and teaching lobsters to box. just ask me ;)

Last read

I read often actually. Musashi by Iji Yoahikawa is probably my favorite book! (Smiley Face!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare Marketing, Special Event Co-ordination, Public Speaking, Customer Service and Patient Care Training.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
My story is complicated, because I do not have a piece of paper that says "Degree" on it, does not mean I am stupid, lazy or unsuccessful. Don't let that keep you from at least getting to know me first.