Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Can4545

40 year old man | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl.

In his own words

I am an adventurous person who loves the outdoors. I enjoy horseback riding, boating, riding my motorcycle, drag racing and am up for just about anything. I am good natured and try to have fun no matter what I am doing. I am the father of two wonderful kids and am very proud of them. I am a hardworker with a good job and am very responsible. I am now looking for someone to enjoy and share my life with. I can fit in in any crowd, from white collar to blue. Love meeting people and being with friends. Ready to meet the right girl. I am a giver, and can fix anything, so handy to have around. :) I believe in taking care of your body as God only gave us one. I like to workout and ride my mountain bike very often to keep myself in good shape so I feel good about myself and can make sure I am looking good for a special girl. I love my family and want to share my happiness with the right lady. Looking for an easy going, fun loving, attractive lady who wants to enjoy life! I love animals, so if you don't then that might be a deal breaker. lol If you are a family oriented, honest and not afraid to let your hair down and have some fun, then you might be the one. :)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

On the lake, on the back of a horse, on the back of a motorcyle, at the drag races

For fun

drag racing, motorcycling, movies, boating, beaches, holding hands, smiling, walking the dogs, spending time with friends, cooking out, riding horses, concerts, swimming, working out, helping others, being with my kids, laughing out loud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral