

31 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Keep it REAL....

In his own words

I am from IL., and I just recently moved here for work. I am an Engineer in the Oil & Gas industry, and just looking for a cool girl, that is drama free. I like just about everything outdoors and have alot of hobbies that keep me outside. In IL. I have a family farm and I was a Police Officer. I'm really enjoying the move so far, only thing that would make it better is having someone to spend my time with. I need a girl that likes to have fun and maybe try new things. I have been spending some time out with friends, wouldn't mind to take a girl for a night out on the town or even just staying in I am ok with either I enjoy a movie and couch just as much. I'm a very optimistic person, always smiling. I am not much of a bragger, I would rather you discover the good things about me, than me telling you.As far as the whole internet dating thing... I am not going to lie, I don't have trouble meeting girls its just meeting girls that have values and only need one man... WHAT IM LOOKING FOR:I don't want to offend anyone and if I do I'm sorry. But I'm on here for one reason and that's to meet someone I'm attracted to, that I connect with, and to start a relationship with so with that being said. I'm interested in someone who takes care of themselves... physically, and loves getting all done up as I call it to go out... lol.. But also can just throw something on and be just as cute.. I love to enjoy life and try new things, so a... (message truncated)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

For fun

Thats a tough one I can make fun out of pretty much any situation. Sorry can't single out any...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Consultant company to where I contract my services out to the Oil & Gas companies as a Drilling Fluids Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference