
FunInTheSun03030

28 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Important Announcement in the About Me Section. Please read.

In his own words

Greetings human. I'm part of a research crew sent here from another galaxy. My mission is to find a female specimen to take back to my planet for research. You will be paired with a male human in the pictures. He has been classified as ambitious, loyal, affectionate. His attempts at humor are insufferable but you will grow to like him for his loyalty, values and character. He is well educated with a good career. Loves motorcycles and often exceeds 180mph. However to date he has never endangered or lost a passenger. Please exclude yourself from selection if any of the below applies to you. ~You hate motorcycles and would never ever consider riding with me. ~You are not interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, eating right, etc. ~You don't have a college education or working towards a degree. Best of luck in the selection process. Please send a message if you are interested in this life changing, one of a kind experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bike Night, Music / Art Walk, Firestone, Dixie Roadhouse, Blue Martini, WOB, Sanibel, Beached Whale Miami, St Pete, Key West Duval St.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Kitchen Nightmares, The Newsroom, Dexter UMF, Thievery Corporation, STS9, Pretty Lights, Rammstein, Sublime, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Afrojack, Bassnectar Super Hero Movies, Comedy

For fun

I like to take trips to Miami, Tampa, Key West. Fourteen hour road trip to New Orleans, sign me up. I spend my time on the beach with friends, jet skiing, relaxing. I ride fast motorcycles. I like to travel and love going to the movies.

Last read

Ender's Game, Black Dog of Fate, The Last Question (awesome short story, 30 minutes read, google it, its free)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in digital advertising for one of the top companies in the industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated University of Miami with a degree in International Finance and Marketing.