
duckgrad99

37 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Down to earth guy looking for sweet, intelligent family oriented woman.

In his own words

My name is Matt, I'm 36 and I am relocating soon to Spokane to start a job in the health field. I have spent time in the area before, and really enjoyed it. I like the unexpected weather, the parks, the people, etc. I also love the fact that Spokane is considered a smaller city, but has all of the amenities of a bigger city. It would be nice to find someone to try a new restaurant with, go see a movie with, maybe take a trip to Seattle, chat over a cup of coffee or hot chocolate, etc. I enjoy spending time with family, movies, sports, trying new restaurants, music, theater, travel, nature, the rain, cuddling and much more. I consider myself to be honest, caring, shy respectful, non judgmental, intelligent, laid back and down to earth. I don't smoke or do drugs, rarely drink, and am not into the bar/club scene. I would love to get out and see everything that Spokane and the surrounding areas has to offer. I'm looking for someone that is similar to myself. I hope you have a good relationship with your family, are a non-smoker, have a wide variety of interests, a good sense of humor and don't take things too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover! I had a golden retriever several years ago named Roxy. She was smart, sweet, cuddly and truly a best friend.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So far in Spokane, I have enjoyed Riverfront Park, Manito Park, and many restaurants including Wild Sage, Sante, Picabu Bistro, Rockwood Bakery, Scoop, and Italia Trattoria. I also love France, Italy, Hawaii, New York and the Oregon Coast.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Italian Food, family, chocolate, baseball, movies, travel, doing things that make others. happy

For fun

I enjoy travel and exploring new places. I enjoy going to sporting events, watching movies at home or at the theater, going to concerts and spending time with family. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, bookstores, the zoo, beach, theatre and more!!

Last read

The sports section from the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Coder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious at all. I just enjoy the traditions and time with family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Oregon in Eugene. I was a psychology major. I also got a degree in Health Information Technology in Spokane.