
Bootscooting123

50 year old man | Victoria, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Lets go dancing and "Kick up Some Dust" !! Make some wonderful new memories together ...

In his own words

Hi mine name is John, I consider myself to be a gentlemen, with good old fashion famaily values. I love, just love to dance!! I was a dance instructor for years. I am a hard working man and have been working at the chemical plant for over 20 yrs. So when I am off I love to travel and explore new places and do new things. I have a boat and fishing and sking are my thing. Love the smell of salt water air and spending time at the beach is just a great why to spend the day. Staying at home watching a good movie with some one I care for at my side. While eating some good take out food is great way to relax and enjoy our time together. I love spending time with the Famialy. Life is short and I think it is important to surround yourself with the people you love.. I am looking for a lady to share my life with and make some wonderful memories of our own..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs, Other

I have allows had a dog. There is no other pet that gives you so much unconditional love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Antono, Down to Port Oconer take out the boat for a day and catch the big one!!?

Favorite things

Love country and Spanish, dancing is in my blood. I enjoy the True Bood mini series.. Spending time with the Famialy is a must. BBQ or going out to eat together is a good way to stay close to the ones you love.

For fun

I love to go dancing and enjoy concerts. I always love a good movies and yes I do mean chick flicks too..Hunting and fishing are a blast. I enjoy the zoo and museum ....

Last read

Reading a lot of new procedures for work.. I am studying to allow for continus up grade my certification levels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work at a Chimical plant for over 22 years. Enjoy my work and take pride in what I do. I think your work ethics is a direct reflection on you as an individual.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hi am a old fashion gentlemen with good familay values. I love to dance and enjoy a good conversation over a dinner. I am a hard working man with good work ethics. I have worked at Formasa & Dow for over 22 years. Looking for a good hearted lady.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe more in God than a hard line religion. I know he's been with me threw my darkest day's. He never gave up on me.. I am liven the happiest days of my life ever and would like to find that special someone to enjoy life with..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school
I studied in Waco