
Coolteach99

38 year old man | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And I'd be happy just to watch you age.

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I want to be. It would be great to meet a woman to share my life with. I am a romantic at heart and love to spend quality time with a girl that I just adore. I love to play Hockey and I play 3 times a week to keep in shape and to stay active, not to mention it relieves a lot of stress. It is a big part of my life and it keeps me pretty busy. I also love to see live music, especially Phish, who I see whenever I can. Small bars are fun to go to and I like non chain restaurants. I tend to be pretty low key when it comes to going out. I enjoy small bars, restaurants, theater and the movies. I try to avoid large crowds when I can, although I don't mind a live music crowd at all. I work in a school, in a quasi administrative position. Feel free to ask me about it. I have a masters degree in Educational Leadership and I am currently working on my Doctorate in Educational Administration with a minor in Curriculum Development. I would like to date someone who is also educated and has ambition in life. After a long week of work, I usually like to stay in Friday nights, cook dinner and watch a movie. I spend Saturday running errands or maybe a trip to Key largo to visit my dad, we are very close. Sundays, I usually clean and do some work or read, at night I always have a hockey game. I have two cats that I rescued from a shelter. They are brother and sister and I adore them very much. I also take care of cats that live at my school. I feed them and give them human contact. They follow me whenever I see them. I love all animals as well. I plan on getting a dog after I buy a house with a nice backyard. I would love to meet a girl who is open minded, funny, smart, has ambition and is animal friendly. Someone who is serious about meeting someone and not into dating around. I am ready to get married and start a family, but I won't settle for just anyone.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, they are brother and sister.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to small bars and hearing live music. I also love going on cruises.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are music (Phish, The grateful dead, jam bands, and classic rock). I love to see movies (sci-fi. comedies. horror, fantasy, and some drama). I like to eat lots of sushi and I also enjoy Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, read, concerts, festivals, plays, small bars and clubs where I can hear live music. I also play hockey and I enjoy it a lot

Last read

"Next"-By Crichton, "No Country for Old Men"-By Cormac McCarthy. Now I am reading "Genome"-By Matt Ridley. Next on deck for me is "The Road"-By Cormac McCarthy, and after that is "Oil!"-By Upton Sinclair. Wow, I have not updated this in a long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a private school, in an administrative position.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
I am Jewish and I go to Temple on high holidays.
Languages: English Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. from Indiana University, a M.S. from Nova southeastern University, and I am currently working on my Doctorate from Nova Southeastern University. I have state teaching certification in El Ed k-6, English 6-12, Educational Leadership.