
mscheidt

41 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are looking for typical, that's not me.

In his own words

I am an educated, creative professional who enjoys all types of music, good movies and TV, and learning new things. I work on restoring historic buildings for living and also enjoy antiques and vintage cars. I usually spend a bit of time playing music in local community groups and have also been learning to cook more often. I recently bought a house that is a bit of a fixer-upper, since I needed another project like I need a hole in my head. I appreciate living in an urban area and being able to walk to work and live in an interesting neighborhood. I do like to go for a drive or a road trip on the weekends, though. I seem to be drawn to women who are intelligent, creative, curious, and passionate about something.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Not a pet owner, not a pet hater, either.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Museums, concerts, NYC.

Favorite things

I like to spend time playing and listening to music, tinkering in the garage, or exploring somewhere new.

For fun

Museums, concerts, NYC.

Last read

"Empty Mansions" about Hugette Clark, the crazy-rich recluse in Manhattan that died a few years ago. Fascinating, but also very sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a architect and we work on restoring historic buildings both locally and up and down the east coast. I am thankful to have a job I love and am good at. I travel a lot during the week and we are always busy, but I can't complain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a religious home, but I'm pretty set on this one. Somehow I have never dated or been in a relationship with anyone who didn't feel the same way, but it is not a dealbreaker in any way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B. Arch from the University of Cincinnati.