
LaurenRegina

25 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two are better than one,because they have a good return for their labor:If either of them falls down,one can help the other up Ecc.4:9-10

In her own words

My name is Lauren, and I am 24 years old. I love the Lord. I go to church every week and try to be as involved as I can. I am looking for a christian guy that is like minded. I waitress and bartend at a local restaurant. I just finished school and I am looking for a full time job. I am a huge fan of my New England sports teams! So I love going to any sporting events! Patriots training camp is one of my favorite times of the year. I went to San Jose California this past June with my cousin and we had a blast. I definitely caught the travel bug! I look forward to visiting the West Coast again and hopefully get an opportunity to travel outside of the country as well! Especially to Italy to see my relatives. My family means the world to me. We're big, loud, and Italian. There is always some crazy story after my family gets together. They're the best. I'm very close to my grandparents. I spend a lot of time with them. My best friends are my cousins. We act more like siblings than cousins. I'm looking for someone who also has a great family life. Family is important and shapes who we are as people. In the last year I have really tried to live a healthier life style. I try to eat well and move more. I want to do my first 5k in May! I had a bit of a health scare back in February.I ended up needing two surgeries. It opened my eyes and inspired me to take better care of my self. Thankfully I was healthy to begin with so I recovered pretty easily. I would like to meet someone who is active and lives a healthy life so we can push each other to do better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anything in the city. I love going to Maine and California. Im always up for finding new places!

Favorite things

New England Sports!!! My family, friends, music, the beach, Maine

Last read

Its been a while since Ive sat down with a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a Pentacostal church on the South Shore. My faith is very important to me. It is a huge part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated from Quincy College with an associates degree. I am looking for a full time job and planning on finishing my bachelors some time soon.