
kshow009

46 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone with the same interests to laugh with and have fun with, whenever and wherever we are at.

In his own words

I am someone with a good heart and a great sense of humor. It takes quite a bit to get me angry. Waking up on the wrong side of the bed is usually not enough to piss me off. I enjoy exploring new places and love the beach. Surfing is one of my favorite sports and favorite ways to exercise. I also am a huge music lover. I have more music than I know what to do with. I am looking for someone who has a positive personality. A great attribute is self respect and respect for others. I really like girls who gets deep into fashion and style. Nothing accentuates a girl like fashion. Lastly, being truthful is key no matter what, otherwise everything is pointless. A great date would be a no pressure situation with both of us having a good laugh and a lot of fun. Wine bars and a great dinner is a nice substitution for club scenes. The clubs really get old after a while.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Virgin Islands to sail, dive, and snorkel. The place is Heaven on Earth! I always enjoy New York City, Chicago, and anywhere in California. Also, Italy is one of my favorite places in Europe. (especially Venice)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

As far as music, I like everything from Sade to Led Zeppelin and everything from Sasha to The Roots. As long as there is passion in the music it is good to me. On the tube I enjoy watching Homeland, Entourage, Dexter, Weeds, and Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

I love going to the beach to surf or chill out at some of the local spots that have a band. When I am in Orlando I like to golf, mountain bike, or hang out by the pool. Also, I love to go to Tampa Bay Bucs and Orlando Magic games.

Last read

I am currently reading "The Singularity is Near" by Ray Kurtzweil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, French and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference