
Rachel6052

31 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're gonna look back on something & laugh about it, you might as well laugh about it now. The only disability in life is a bad attitude

In her own words

I am looking for someone outgoing, social, no introverts or men afraid of crowds. Don't want someone with depression, bi-polar or any of those other behavioral problems, I'm done with drama. I hate arguing and want to spend time with someone that's compatible and easy to get along with. My photos are current, all taken within the last six months. Work keeps me pretty busy, I'm a manager on salary, but I get 3 days off a week and am looking for someone to spend time with and see what happens. I have a great sense of humor, I can laugh at myself too. Outdoor activities are great but if they are during the summer I'd rather be in the water, I hate being overheated. I don't like to pursue men, I prefer to be pursued so I know you are actually interested. I'm talkative but my friends like it because I'm funny too. My friends have been there for me through a lot, I won't ditch them for you. If you're going to hang with me then my friends are going to be around, if you like me then you'll like them too they are a lot of fun. Drugs and cigarrettes are crutches for losers. Social drinking is ok by me, I do it too. You only get one set of teeth, you should take care of them. Be honest, I'd rather hear the truth even if it hurts than be lied to for the sake of my feelings. I know opposites attract, but it's not fun and its too much work to be with them long term. I want to keep it simple, I hate drama and you shouldn't have to try so hard to be with someone. I don't have a lot of family left in the area but I am close to the ones that are here and they are an important part of my life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 medium sized dogs, anyone who hangs with me needs to be ok with dogs. I am very allergic to cats & cannot be in a house with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - lake river here, I love to swim. Dance clubs in Laughlin kinda suck but have been trying them out some.

College

Mohave Community College, Kingman, AZ

Favorite things

Most music I like you would hear on The Knack radio station. Some country is ok. No rap or metal. t.v. - Fringe, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Simpsons I like to take outdoor photography & planting trees/bushes around the house & watch them grow.

For fun

Off roading, movies, dancing, socializing with groups, swimming, traveling, photography, hiking with or without the dogs, playing cards, traveling and or camping when I can.

Last read

Twilight series, if you don't like it - that's ok. I'm not asking you to read it, it's much better than the movies, you'll just have to take my word on that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Office manager at a veterinary hospital
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a lot of Irish in my blood which accounts for the red in my hair & my freckles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic so I have my beliefs but do not attend church. I do not like people trying to push their faith on me. I do not like conversing with people who quote the bible, it just seems phony when they do that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral