
BMoreOutgoing

36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's add to an already great story.

In his own words

I need nothing, but I want to share my time with a genuinely positive person who brings spontaneity and curiosity to the table. I'm a sucker for a bright, natural smile and a warm laugh--I find that so attractive! Most of all though, I value humility, so if you can share your experiences and life lessons with an understated smile instead of boasting of the hot spots you've been, then I think we'll be a great match. Nature keeps me smiling and provides new challenges-- day tripping to the beach for a surf lesson, flying to Yosemite, trail running, mountain biking at Patapsco, rock climbing, or maybe the Drag Queen High Heel Foot Race... this is my bar scene! I love these challenges because of the pure simplicity-- how and where else do you get to run, jump, play and simply be a kid again? Put the cell phone down, let's go play together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm unfortunately not home enough to provide the attention an animal deserves.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places in town I would call Favorites, but it all depends. I hope we can share new places and old favorites with each other—I feel the “why I love this place” and the company is infinitely more important than the destination.

Favorite things

A little bit of Thievery Corp, DeadMau5, Kaskade, Royksopp, Wolfgang Gartner can completely change my energy level--nuanced, reverberative, flirty.

For fun

I love to rock climb where ever I can, mountain bike at Patapsco or run around the harbor, Fort McHenry or Patterson Park. I enjoy the occasional concert, driving range, random get away to the beach or someplace new.

Last read

I'm between "Essential Muir", and a Mountaineering book. I recently read “A Complete Medical Guide for Cyclists”, Born to Run and a book about non-verbal communication—very interesting stuff-- I enjoy learning, what can I say.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral