Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ashlie_esq

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Feels like some kind of ride, but it's turning out just to be life going absolutely perfectly.

In her own words

Hello guys, I'm Ashlie. Some of the words I hear most often when people describe me include: intelligent, bold, independent, ridiculous, adventurer, and life of the party (*which always amuses me because I prefer staying in to going to parties, but I know how to have fun in any situation!*). Generally, I'm a lady who has my life together. I have lived self-sufficiently for about a decade now, and I enjoy my independence. But I would love to meet someone who wants to have morning conversations over coffee, and tell me about his day over a glass of wine while we make dinner. A few things I would like to find in you: - Happy and always striving to be the best version of yourself. - You see the humor in all situations. - Accepting of differences and imperfections. - Self-aware and believe in personal responsibility. - You can hold your own in any situation. - You think a night in the kitchen together can be as exciting as a night out on the town. I hope to find someone who wants to form a lasting connection, and I think the foundations for that include trust, respect, patience, passion and hard work - in addition to a lot of chemistry! And now for your entertainment, here are four true things about me...and one lie...go ahead, try to spot it! :) 1) I once ate grasshoppers...on purpose. 2) My hands are double jointed, which makes me a mean thumb-wrestler. 3) I have a dance party alone in my living room at least twice each week. 4) Chopping vegetables relaxes me. 5) I have hiked the Appalachian trail. I look forward to a little flirting! If you see anything you like, let's have a drink, some fun conversation, and see if we enjoy each other's company!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Canaan is my greatest companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local dives best! And quiet spots in the woods or by the water are where I feel most at home. Chatham Tap, Old Point Tavern, Tick Tock Lounge & Dorman Street are favorite spots. I'm also a huge fan of shady porches & back yard BBQs!!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Favorite things include good wine, craft beer, and a good book or good conversation. My dog is also one of my favorites, as well as any place where he is welcome to join me. I love to cook, and am pretty good at it! And hiking. Lots of hiking!

For fun

I love to hike, camp, fish, garden, walk, kayak, and do just about any outside activity. I'm also a big reader. I'm very adventureous and will be up to try just about anything. Give me a challenge...it's not likely I'll back down.

Last read

Currently reading Brain on Fire - a memoir about a woman who suffered an autoimmune disorder that attacks the brain. Very difficult to diagnose, creates symptoms of psychosis, but completely treatable if diagnosed correctly...so far, fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral