Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SexyFunSthrnBell

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking relationship minded Alpha male. Please only email if you're of compatible age, etc.. Seeking a partner - not a sugar daddy.

In her own words

I'm looking for a mature (mid 30's to 40 something) guy, who is ready to open his heart and his life to the right woman. He's confident (not cocky), stylish, athletic, successful, passionate, laid-back, and comfortable in his skin. Family is important to him and he'll go out of his way for the ones he loves. He is someone who is very comfortable in social circles (openings, charity events, conferences, family gatherings, etc) and of course, just relaxing one on one. Having the right chemistry, connecting, sharing a laugh and enjoying each other's company while doing just about anything or nothing at all is important to me. Hopefully you're that guy. I think there is a time and place for everything. I go out to socialize, network and maintain my sanity, but for the most part I'm pretty laid-back. I spend the majority of my time working (sometimes from home). On the contrary to how I'm often perceived I'm pretty simple. I know what I like and those few things make me happy. It doesn't take much. I live a very drama free life and I believe trust and open communication is essential to a good relationship. If a person can't accept you for who you are then they aren't the right person for you. My friends would probably describe me as sweet, outgoing, talented, and smart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot restaurants and lounges, Montauk, East Hampton, Vegas, Miami... coastal anywhere! Let's hop on the Eurostar and go from London to Paris, go wine tasting in Chile, explore the Santorini Islands, discover hidden gems..

College

The New School for General Studies, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm pretty simple: Dining, Coffee in the morning, Wine & Cheese, Dancing, Travel, Beach, Music, The things I can't live without: Family, Friends, Passion, Good Food, Great Company, and Entertainment.

For fun

Traveling, Weekend trips, Water sports, Dining out & Drinks, Cooking, Writing, Not much of a t.v. person, but love Boardwalk Empire and Louie.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, A Whole New Mind by Daniel Pink, The Black Banners by Ali Soufan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founded a digital and interactive marketing firm. Also a small business and personal finance journalist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral