
mhart6679

35 year old woman | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles of Erie, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my ENFP

In her own words

A few things about me...I'm independent, strong willed, have a great big heart and will always root for the underdog. I lead with my intuition and it very rarely leads me astray. I am intelligent and witty, and I have a quirky and playful sense of humor. Having said that, I can drop in deep when I need to and enjoy engaging with those that have an expanded world view and are willing to see all sides of a story. I'm an INFJ on the Myers Briggs and a four on the Enneagram. If that means anything to you, then we probably already have some things in common. If not, feel free to look it up as I think that both give a pretty good overview of the way in which I navigate the world :) Humanity has always been my calling and helping people to find their purpose and then follow it is what sustains me here. Everyday I learn more about what I came here to do and I am happiest when I am fulfilling that. I am currently in school studying to be a psychotherapist and cannot imagine any other career path. Self-growth is incredibly important to me and I spend a good deal of time reflecting. I am looking for many things in my partner but most important being that he knows his own heart. I desire to meet someone who has faced their struggles in life and has emerged more beautiful than they ever thought possible, someone who didn't let these struggles harden him but allowed them to open him up to all that life has to offer. My ideal partner is a loving, compassionate, intelligent, humorous man who is driven in life to show up as the best possible version of himself. He must play hard and laugh often as I find witty banter to be incredibly sexy. I'm often attracted to the extroverted, charismatic man who is confident and accomplished however he must also have a kind and compassionate spirit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always been an animal lover!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love to find great coffee shops/ book stores, quirky little shops, nature with my camera, my bed on a rainy afternoon, in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine on a storming winter night and absolutely anywhere with my boys....

College

Naropa University, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

...Bon Iver, Sigur Ros, Ben Howard, Radio Head, Gregory Allen Isakov, Angus and Julia Stone, Matt Walters, The Xx, Modest Mouse, Citizen Cope, Blind Pilot,Trampled By Turtles....

For fun

In my free time I love to hike, camp if the weather permits, go catch a show or movie, go to a museum, write, produce some sort of art, go antiquing.

Last read

Perfect Love, Imperfect Relationships; Healing The Wounded Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that life is a school of sorts where our souls come to grow and to evolve. Every experience in this life is an opportunity for this if we are willing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral