

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A friend

In her own words

Hi there, I think it is important to start off by saying that I am a healer. It tends to throw people a little bit sometimes, so I thought I'd mention it. Little bit of backstory: I am a very spiritual person, more than religious. I moved to Los Angeles after leaving the Army to bring peace back in to my life. I am looking for a man who wants to share in that healing journey with me. I am a pretty easy person when it comes to day to day living. I grocery shop at Trader Joe's and Whole Foods exclusively. I haven't been in a long term relationship for longer than 2 years so I am looking forward to learning how everything works, quite excited, actually. I am praying for a lifelong partnership...someone who can lie next to me when I am 90 and still love me and I them. I don't take any medications except in the most dire emergencies. I'm very healthy, do yoga daily and am excited to exercise more...hoping to find someone to exercise with (hiking, bike rides, gym, boogie boarding). I am building my life in Los Angeles. Originally from Arizona, but lived in Miami, Atlanta, NYC, Texas (in the Army) and now LA. I'm loving that all my favorite vacation destinations are here. I also have a strong independent character alongside a little girl who likes to be taken care of. Things I love to do together: I love to do the most intimate things, take couples massage classes, or couples yoga classes for example. I don't find sexual intimacy satisfying without spiritual and mental intimacy. That's pretty standard stuff though, right? I would love to do spiritual things together, yoga retreats, meditations. I love doing all kinds of things out in LA, museums, going to movies Dodgers games, beaches, etc, etc. Oh, and I want to buy a sailboat one day. Anyways, if you are still here and I hope that you are I'd love to hear from you... Little disclaimer: I feel it is important to have a man who does something creative, either as a hobby or career. I also feel having some background in some form of healing is critical. I have a deep background in spirituality, alternative medicine and creativity. While I have chosen an MBA degree to study right now, don't be fooled. I chose my current degree program to ground me and my future family in healthy finances. ...please don't be shy... Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Peanut named chihuahua... I mean a chihuahua named Peanut.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yogaworks, gym, the beach, on top of my motorcycle, Still learning LA and finding new favorite spots all the time.

Favorite things

Music, movies, live events (sports, concerts, theme parks, parties) I love health foods and international cuisine, reading, yoga, fitness, buying things for my home, motorcycle rides, chatting with friends, my family, my studies, amusement parks

For fun

listen to music, singing, watching movie, reading books, chatting with friends, making homemade kombucha, driving up the coast, swimming, bike rides, massages, yoga, theme parks, acting, singing, dancing, eating out, visiting family

Last read

My BA Cultural Studies with a concentration in literature. So I've read about 40 novels in the past 2 years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Looking for the perfect gym to start my personal training business and build a clientele.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom is Italian-American, Dad is English, Irish mostly. She was a nurse, he was a MSGT in Air Force, both are retired,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I practice yoga daily. I also believe that God comes in many forms through all religions. My faith is in the well being of my body. I believe that the body is sacred and a vessel for love to channel. If you feel similarly we will get along.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in literature, Yoga teacher, personal trainer. Leaving New York Film Academy to work on my MBA.