
EWU78

36 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Washington State, but have...

In his own words

I'm originally from Washington State, but have lived throughout most of the country while in the military and for work. I have a 4 1/2 year old son who lives with his Mom, but I see him often, so hopefully you're ok with kids. I also have 3 dogs that are pretty awesome, so being a dog lover is a big plus. I love to travel, I'm always willing to try new things and meet new people, I'm very outgoing and easy to get along with. I like cooking, working out, playing sports and being outdoors (trail running, hiking, snowboarding, etc). I could listen to music all day long, but would rather go to a live show, I have tattoos and a beard, but work in a professional suit and tie environment for a government agency. I come from a pretty big family that has always been very important to me so I visit them often (Eastern Washington) for holidays, birthdays or other special occasions. As far as my ideal woman I really don't have one, but I do like educated, athletic/active, healthy women. Well that's pretty much me for now, anymore info can be saved for another day. So if I sound like somebody you'd be interested in getting to know better you might ask Thanks

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Mexico and all of Latin America in general, but I would also like to visit other parts of the world so long as it's nice and warm lol.

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

I don't watch TV much, but when I do it's usually stuff on The Discovery Channel, History, National Geographic or sports. I also like to read alot and listen to all kinds of music from Hip Hop to rock and Spanish music. I love good food too.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of indoor/outdoor sports. I also like going to gym and taking my dogs on runs/walks. When I'm not running around I like to just hangout with family and friends or go out and have some drinks, dinner and maybe a movie.

Last read

I read a little of everything when I get the chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have faith in my own way and can appreciate and respect all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eastern Washington University