
ATX1123

40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many of us make choices based on fear disguised as practicality." - Jim Carrey

In his own words

Ahh, December in Texas. I'm a general partner in my family business, and I manage the investments. I'm semi-retired, so I'm greatful to have the chance to pursue things like acting and charity efforts. The day begins with the sun pouring it's light into my loft from the windows to the east. I ponder what things I'm going to do as it makes it's trip across the sky or so the ancients perceived. Breath, gratitude, and service come to mind. Please Note: I've got a big scarlet "this guy does not want to have or raise children" sentence on my chest. Which is the main answer to most friends "why are you single" question. I know what I want out of life and I don't compromise that. You got your controlling the jerks and your submissive controllable guys. There's all kind of wierdness. Me - I just don't want to have kids. Hell I don't even smoke cigarettes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

None at my place in Austin but dogs and horses at the ranch in South Texas

Favorite hot spots

Randoms: Rainey, White Horse, Continental. Swimming, kayaking, tubing, anything with water. I'm not a bar guy really, unless it's a happy hour or a good band.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: Jack Ingram, Bob Schneider, Reckless Kelly, George Strait, Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, Johnny Cash...I couldn't type it all here

For fun

Restaurants, biking, guitar, road trips, reading, coffee shops, watching football, wineries, breweries, art galleries, farmer's market. Anything interesting.

Last read

Guitar Scale Guru - great exercises



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial advisor and independent investor. MBA, BBA, Certified Financial Planner(TM).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dutch / Irish, according to a family historian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA, Certified Financial Planner, and Bachelors in Marketing