

41 year old woman | Gonzales, LA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Come in to my house, let me share my love............

In her own words

Are you the one for me? Am I the one for you? Will we be the next couple on's commercial promoting how true love really can be found on on this website? Well, I don't know about you, but I do believe in true love. I believe that there is someone for everyone. I haven't met that special someone as of yet though. I do know that if someone could be perfect, then that's exactly what he would be, because God is pefecting him just for me. It's not about looks, it's not about fortune or fame, it's not about what your friends call you, after all what's in a name. Love, to me is much more than that. It's having you there for me, when I've had a bad day at work, It's having you call just to say you were thinking about me in the middle of the day. Its about you rubbing the spots on my body that might hurt. When I need a friend I can call on you. When I'm weak, I can lean on you. When I need to be touched , I can reach out to you . When my world seems so dark, you'll be my light to guide me through. I don't ask for much, I only ask that you remain true. What you give to me, I promise to give even more to you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I meet that special someone, I'd like to go to a nice seafood restauraunt. I wont be picky though, where ever he'd like to go will be fine with me. I belive in compromise. I've gone to New york before, if given the chance, I'd like to go again.

Favorite things

My favorite food is fried shrimp. My favorite color is black. Did someone say shopping? I'm game! I love to shop. I 'm not selfish either. If I look good, I want my man to look good. Afterall, we are representations of each other.

For fun

I like to be pampered. I like for man to send me flowers just because. I like for a man to open the door for me. I like a man that is not ashamed to display affection for his woman in front of his boys. But, most of all I like to please my man!

Last read

I read alot of things in my profession. But, If I could read the impossible, I would love to read my man's mind. Because, when he's thinking it, I want to be one step ahead of him. I want to be fullfilling what is he thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a 7th/8th grade special ed. teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral