
Laxman83

31 year old man | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 200 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I taught my German Shepard to bark in Spanish

In his own words

I like to stay active and will try just about anything once. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, a good cold beer, the feel of a new suit, and socializing with quality people. I’m originally from the CT area, did my undergrad in MA and spent the last 7 years in Boston, and recently transplanted to North Providence for an assignment, so needless to say I'm new to the area, but it is growing on me . Family and friends are very mportant to me as the company you keep judges your character. If you’d like to know more say “hi”, and I'll do the rest. I didn’t reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality in my opinion. At the end of the day it’s just better living and sharing life with someone else and expecting nothing in return.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, I spoil him, and he eats my dress shoes and belts...awesome

Favorite hot spots

I can go anywhere from a hole in the wall place, to the club scene, or a nice restaurant. Although I'm a stickler for my local joints and the Seaport District

Favorite things

DMB fan still to this day...love Jam bands, Phish, String Cheese Incident, and who doesn't love any band from the 80s? Vineyard Vines ties

For fun

Trying new restaurants, spending time with my family, friends, and my dog. Concerts are a must, I like building stuff, I like breaking stuff, I like green peppers better then the red ones

Last read

Lone Survivor, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm like Kevin Costner in the movie body guard....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The notorious MBA....can't wait until its done