
encore2008

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
This is love....Luv is patient, luv is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking..

In her own words

If you do not have a photo or want kids....scroll to the next profile. Is it too much to ask that you actually post current pictures? Nothing is more disheartening than to meet someone and they do not look like their pictures. Why would you post old photos? Dating is an inconvenient inconvenience. Looking for someone to simply get it right with. I am opening up to all races. Trying something different. I can appreciate a nice EdgeUp, taper and/or fade. I love sports. I watch UFC, basketball and football. I'm a die hard INDIANAPOLIS COLTS AND SAN ANTONIO SPURS FAN. Been down with both teams since '97-98. I enjoy cooking, happy hours, musicals, movies, and a whole bunch of other stuff that grown people do. Love music. I can't sing at all but that doesn't stop me from trying. I'm hoping to meet a man that likes a goofy gal and Can appreciate a bubbly personality. He should be into sports. Weekend getaways. Movies. TV. A Genuine, Authentic gentleman. Sidenote: I do not want to converse, email, meet or date Africans Texting all day is no bueno Mean what you say and say what you mean Do not ask to come over my house If your looking for misc sex, my suggestion is to keep having misc sex with whoever you were having it with. I am aware of my physical attributes. Your "clever" way of bringing it up will get you blocked. I don't need a reminder.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Prada and she is a black lab that I have had for 7 years now. She is still as hyper as the day she was born. Keeps me moving.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

BW3s, Barnes and Noble, Sugarhill Lounge, my bed, my couch. Anywhere there is live music, I'm there. I've been hanging out in City Centre lately and love me some Ra Sushi...Vegas, Chicago are my recent travels. Booked a cruise for next May.

College

Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX

Favorite things

I would love to try some of your favorite things and vice versa. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am an avid TV watcher. Chilaxin at my favorite bar is a must. Watching and attending football games and waiting on this epic Bball season.

For fun

I love to be around my friends. I attend all UFC bouts at BW3s. I love to read new books, self improvement books. I love to cook. Trying out some new recipes on my friends. .I have recently started visiting the Theatre District.

Last read

Currently read the newest James Patterson novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Biggest Retailer in the world. This is my first and only job and 95% of the time, I LOVE IT. The majority of my time is spent teaching and training. My goal is to continue up the corporate ladder...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am proud. I am blessed. Most importantly, I am grateful to those that had the courage to do what was right when no one else thought so. I love people. I am inspired and I aim to inspire
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is very important to me. For those that are looking for a plc that provides love, unconditional that is, then my church home is the plc for you. Our motto is, "I love you and their is nothing you can do about it." Ur welcome to worship with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My near future goal is to finish my degree up and within the next two years, enroll in law school. I hope to continue my career with my company. I do have other ambitions but am nervous about stepping out to reach them. Avidly working on that.