
onenva

44 year old man | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where does this road go anyway ??

In his own words

I am a easy going guy, looking to meet someone who enjoys life. I love the simple things and as well as the complex things in the every day world. I am little tired of the bar scene and the games you have to play there. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am financially secure and would like meet some body who also can stand on their own two feet. I feel like I have a great sense of humor and try to make the best out of everything. I would llike to meet somebody who would be my best friend. My perfect match would be one who would like to travel to exciting places with me! As well as a lady can hold her own in a conversation, be spontaneity, and honest. What about jumping on my Harley and taking off with no direction and seeing what there is to see, whether it may be mountains or just the back roads that lead no where. I also love the Outer Banks. I try to get down there at least once a month. It would be nice to meet a normal, squared away girl and see where it goes. I would love to have someone in my life who makes me smile when she not even around, and makes me laugh when she is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It may be at an outdoor Fan restaurant drinking a beer or at a coat and tie dinner tasting a bottle of wine. A nice long weekend at the Outer Banks is all ways a great time. I love to travel and would say that my vacation in Jamaica was the best!

Favorite things

Joking around, life is to short. Movies / popcorn. Cooking, not very good at it, but oh well. Seafood. Working out because of all the eating! Walking on the beach (bet you never heard that before). Sitting on a deck with my feet up or in a hot tub.

For fun

Just enjoying life! I like doing the club thing with friends on an occasion but just as much enjoy sitting in front of a fire watching a movie or just chatting. I love being on and around the water, it all ways seems to make life so much simpler.

Last read

Newspaper, now isn't that interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Is my job. Unfortunately I must have one, but lucky I do have one, and thankfully it one that I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral