Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oradell, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your "perfect guy" but I'm still a damn good one

In his own words

Thanks for taking a second to visit my profile. This is my least favorite part because I truly believe in order to get to know someone you need to eventually hang out and spend time with that person. So, if we do decide to chat, expect that I will ask you out or to exchange numbers at some point. I don't expect to spend months exchanging emails. I'm a gentleman. I guess you could say I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to certain things. I have a big Cuban family. We are loud, funny, opinionated and entertaining. I have a good sense of humor as I can take a joke as well as dish one out. I have a wide of variety of interests and hobbies that range from playing any and all sports to cooking, yoga, guitar playing and Latin ballroom dancing. (Not joking about that last one. I took two years of lessons which was worth every penny) There's much more to tell, but this is where I will stop. Please message me and ask me any and all questions you may have. As for my ideal date. I'm pretty open minded and don't want to set restrictions as to the type of woman I will or won't date. I'm just looking for someone who is driven / hard working, fun to hang out with any day of the week in any setting. I'm looking for someone who cracks me up and is willing to learn / experience new things as well as teach and offer from her own experience. Well that's it. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Siberian Husky, King Charles Spaniel, Rhodesian Ridgeback

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

I absolutely love listening to all kinds of music, going to all kinds of sporting events, concerts, new and interesting restaurants, dancing and so many more things. I'm am also open to exploring new interests

For fun

Day trips or nights out in the city, live sporting events, live concerts, a night out dancing, fancy dinners, a day at the beach, spontaneous get aways, long runs, playing my favorite sports, Sunday brunch and the occasional lazy Sunday.

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
My family has a wholesale automotive parts store that I help run with my father. As I mentioned before I was recently hired as a personal trainer at a one-on-one facility that I work at part time
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Legal Studies and Spanish