Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

H2ODad

45 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone to share my adventures with.

In his own words

So I've been thinking about what to say that would give people an accurate picture of who I am and what I am looking to find. I think I would have to say one of my most prominent qualities is that I am loyal. If I am your friend, I am your friend for life. If I am in a commited relationship, I'm commited to it and to making it work. I have friends I have had since childhood and I can honestly say I would do anything for them. I feel the same level of commitment to family. My children are so important to me. Being my children's father is my number one priority. I have fifty percent custody of them because being involved in their daily life is so necessary to me. This means I go to their events, I helped them with their homework, I play with them and show them new experiences, I tuck them in at night. I hope to find someone who feels that same level of commitment and loyalty, as I want my next marriage to be my last. That being said, I also like to have a lot of fun in life. I love surfing and snow boarding and boating. I enjoy listening to a band play or hanging out at a bar for a few drinks or watching a game at home. I am an avid swimmer and do this most mornings before work. My career as a teacher is very fulfilling as well. I enjoy helping children learn and achieve their full potential. I love when I can inspire a student to work harder and learn what it feels like to learn and achieve. I have a witty sense of humor. Sometimes it's a little dry and sarcastic. I enjoy stimulating conversation and a person who can match my witty banter and be playful in conversation. What I really want is to find the true love of my life. I'm not willing to settle so if that takes years, then it takes years. I hope it doesn't though. I want that feeling of coming home to someone and telling them about my day and listening to their day and sharing the good times and the bad. Someone who truly is my best friend. Someone with whom I share common interests. Someone who is smart and independent and fun. Someone I can enjoy life with, who can lean on me and be my rock as well. I know that sounds cliche, but it is true. I want to live my life with no regrets, to be able to look back at the end of my life and know that I lived it to the fullest, that my relationships with loved ones were happy and fulfilling and that I put my energy into the most important things in life... the people I love. If any of this sounds like what you're looking for and like what is important to you, I'd love to hear from you. References available upon request. See, I'm a crack up ;) If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, I would enjoy hearing from you. Couple of updates that might be relevant: I'm an early to bed/early to exercise kind of person. I bought a season pass for Mammoth 14/15. I would enjoy boarding with someone or teaching them to board. Signed up for two mud runs and looking for someone to get muddy with. My bucket list (partial): 1. Cage dive with Great White sharks off of the Great Barrier Reef preferably with a Great woman (I thought I'd keep the Great thing going) 2. Visit the beaches of Normandy, France to see/experience the D-Day invasion site (I was a History major) 3. Learn to scuba dive 4. Go back to Whistler to snowboard 5. See both of my kids graduate from college 6. Donate 100 gallons of platelets (10 down 90 to go...) 7. Do a class 5 rafting trip somewhere 8. Go to Costa Rica 9. Go to Jamaica (birth place of Ska music)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, Mt. High, Lake Havasu, and San Diego.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I like the Offspring, Ska, Slightly Stoopid, Reel Big Fish, AC/DC and too many others to mention. I love Mongolian BBQ, pizza and In-and-Out.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, snowboard, surf, and to hang out with my kids.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy and The Dresden Files. Working on the 4-Hour Chef



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I follow the "Golden Rule"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral