Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RJD2_SFV

39 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
use the sleeves of my sweater, let's have an adventure...

In his own words

I’m a sarcastic, passionate, trustworthy and adventurous man. I love the outdoors and being active. When it’s a beautiful day out you can be sure I’m not inside watching tv. Save that for a rainy day or the evening. I love the water and make my way out to the beach, river or lake as often as I can and consider spring and summer to be the best times of the year. Traveling is also a passion of mine from road trips to tropical destinations. The type of woman I’m looking for should love the outdoors as I do. She should be optimistic, trustworthy, and most importantly a sweetheart, but have a bit of attitude and call me out on my crap if I get to be too much. An equal partner to share in life's adventures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Mochi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kern River, Sequoia National Park, the beaches from Hermosa up to Gaviota, El Capitan State Beach is my favorite. Tokyo, Paris, Amsterdam, Hawaii, Manhattan Shin Sen Gumi yakitori spot in Gardena SC Village Paintball Park Angeles Shooting Range

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Good food, nature, sunny days, animals, the internet and anything that gets my heart racing.

For fun

hiking, camping, fishing, mountain biking, swimming, snowboarding, paintball, shooting, cooking, gardening, listening to music, meeting with friends, going out for fun, food and drinks, hitting the beach and plain ol laying out in the sun!

Last read

Last few reads were No Easy Day, Killing Kennedy and Destiny of the Republic about James Garfield. Not too exciting but very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Only a few people have guessed I'm part Asian. 1/4 Korean and 3/4 German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My utmost respect to people of faith. I don't know the answers to life, I just live it as best I know how.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science, Finance