
JR0720

58 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nobody can go back and start a new begining, but anyone can start today and make a new ending" -Maria Robinson-

In his own words

OK, I give up. I look like Donald Sutherland, so if you know who he is then you know what I look like. I have been told that I have a "presence"? My account on here ends on the 14th (Valentines Day) and I have no intention of renewing. Kind of ironic it ends on that day "), I love the ironies in life. People make me smile, the sun coming up and the smell of fresh cut grass make me smile. I love being alive "). My friends would say I am funny, down to earth, outgoing(I will talk to anyone for no particular reason), a leader. I am a great cook, and my youngest daughter recently graduated from Westlake Culinary Institute. Go ChristIana Holly.... I love being outside most of all. I have backpacked throughout the High Sierras through Evolution Valley on the John Muir trail, you feel like you can touch the stars they look so close. I play golf, raquetball, bowl, hike, fish (ocean and freah water), and just about any other sport you can think of. I'm very competetive. I have accomplished a lot in my life and I am working on the next one and looking for someone to share it with, maybe you? I am very proud of the people my children have become and the success they have all achived. There is nothing better than having them all in the same place with me, because that means it is going to be a great day. I have traveled a lot, around a million miles on American Airlines, most of it business related ;-(. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, someone to snuggle up with (yes I am a guy and said snuggle so deal with it), I like being affectionate, I have no problem with PDA's (public displays of affection and hope you don't either). I am looking for that attractive, athletically inclined(not a jock ;-)), loving lady that has similar values and the love for life that I do. It is important to have that initial spark when we see each other for the first time, without a spark there is no fire. Without that fire that makes me think of you all day long and that yearning to hold you in my arms that loveing feeling will not happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a Cesar Milan deciple........it works. I have an English Bulldog ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

love to cook for others and watch them taste my food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference