Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rubber_Duck_

28 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-50 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Muss es sein? Es muss sein!

In his own words

small town southern man, village grown, huge joint family, first timer in a city and what a city indeed! Yes, the story is kinda like the "midnight cowboy" neuroscientist & mathematician turned entrepreneur. Bon vivant, Expert stargazer, voracious reader great cook of Indian cuisines. Arts aficionado. Motivational public speaker, healthcare transformer, philanthropist For those wondering about the username, it is the name of the lead character in the 1978 movie Convoy. I'm the old-school in the tie, I'm the catcher in the rye, I'm the gin in the gin-soaked boy. THOU: educated, family oriented, must have a planned career, hobbies are a must. Should enjoy political debates, farmers market shopping and be the modern hippie. Must be creative and artistic. Tough combination and I can wait for such a rare gem of a person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

As long as they do not lick me and do not stink, I love em. :D I have found that camels are the stinkiest animals on the planet (after the skunks o'course).

Political views

Liberal

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music: Garage Rock, Alternative Rock, Country TV: All in the Family, The Simpsons, Family Guy, (Not much of a stay home-tv person) Activities: Cooking, Eating, Driving

For fun

I appreciate art and people say I am an artist but I do not find that in me. Watch a good opera performance Turn up my home theater with some good old classic jams.

Last read

"Godel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid" by Douglas R. Hofstader "If the Universe Is the Answer, What Is the Question?" by Leon Lederman etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
NeuroScientist, Geophysicist, Entrepreneur, Mathematician connoisseur of arts; a unique amalgam gem in the wilderness. Motivational TEDx speaker, Healthcare Transformer, etc. Cant really place myself anywhere in particular.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Ethnicity is a cuisine. Cook it and savour up. NB: Must be a Homo sapiens sapien.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
sarve janah sukhino bhavantu. (Tempted to get that tattooed on my arm)
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Like I stated above, Good conversations never had anything to do with educations but experiences.