
LuckyCatch138

35 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You found me!

In his own words

Myself: A Short Introduction to Me Caring. My core quality. The single most important thing that I have learned is to value the opportunity to be alive. It was once said, that "however many ways there may be of being alive, it is certain that there are vastly more ways of being dead, or rather not alive". It would be a shame not to live life to its fullest potential. In general, I am pretty passionate about living things. I am the type of person who would capture an insect found within the house and release it outside as opposed to simply smashing it out of existence. The next thing that I care most about would be my family. I try to "check-in" with my parents at least once every two weeks whether by paying them a visit or simply giving them a call. They are important to me for without them I would certainly not be the person or in the position that I currently am. I also enjoy being an uncle to my two sisters' children. I am skilled at handling NERF guns, front yard hockey, and have been known to take Sonic and Mario to the promised land. I am passionate about my teaching career. Here I combine my love for science and my interest in helping people better themselves. Always in the back of my mind is the quote by Horace Mann. He once said, "Be ashamed to die until you have won some victory for humanity." My victory is achieved when I somehow influence these young students by giving them something of value that they can take into their adult life. One of my greatest personal achievements was being honored as a Top 25 educator. Here one of the top students in the graduating class selected me as the person that influenced them the most throughout their K-12 years. They could have picked anybody, but they chose me. I find this very fulfilling and this is what I think about when I have tough day at school. My friends would describe me as intelligent, rational, loving, honest, sexy, athletic, witty, humorous, sarcastic, corny, nerdy,and goofy among others. Free time. Whenever I am not working I like to travel. I love museums, amusement parks, road trips or weekend getaways, festivals, etc. I really enjoy biking the Ohio and Erie Canal Towpath trail. I like nature, so hiking and camping, and poking around in the woods are all right up my ally. I try to go to the gym two to three times a week. I really do not like going there, but it always feels great when I leave. That feeling is what keeps me going back. I love going to the movies and concerts. Recently, I've been going to the Buzzbin Art and Music shop a lot. I like going to coffee houses and book stores. See the interests section for more of my interests. I also like to ride on my Vespa scooter. Whether it is on back country roads or through the city to an event or simply to get coffee, there is nothing else like it. Plus, parking is amazing! When at home I am happy reading or watching movies on Netflix or Redbox. Some shows that I enjoy watching on TV are Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, and The Walking Dead. You. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and what they want in a relationship. I am looking for someone who shares many of my interests. Someone who has a sense of humor and an adventurous side. My partner and I must share a physical attraction for each other. She must be able to communicate with me and must be comfortable in intimate situations (e.g. have prime cuddling skills). I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and become a life-long companion. Are you the one?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. I'll tell you later.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My Prius, Movie: A Clockwork Orange; Sports: Pittsburgh Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins; City: Washington, D.C. Music: A little bit of everything, some of my favs (NOFX, Ramones, Misfits, Johnny Cash, GoGo's)

For fun

Please see "About Me and Who I am Looking For".

Last read

Miracle in the Andes: 72 Days on the Mountain and My Long Trek Home by Nando Parrado. It's the account of a survivor of a plane that crashed in the mountains. Most died, the survivors had to resort to eating the flesh of their dead friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference