
SamanthaFTL

39 year old woman | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have the life you want! Create it.

In her own words

Things that have been said to me... I am passionate. Strong. Funny. One of few girls that looks better with short hair;) Beautiful smile. Huge heart. Totally fun. Great catch. Up for anything. Cute little blonde. (I asked my guy friends what to say here...) What I do know I love: my career, fantastic food experiences, sunshine, boats, all bodies of water, football, lots of traveling, cooking/grilling, driving my convertible car, sushi, wine and whiskey...I want to laugh, get out and do something, kiss and be happy...all over the states and world! I have been accused of being perpetually complimentary! I am intuitive and give my all in everything I do. When I say I love lots of traveling, I'm talking Paris, Rome, Amsterdam, Dominican Republic, Belize, Charleston, Key West, Nola, San Fran-all in the past year! :) I'm a Football Fan. Not a girl who watches football:) Game day is my favorite day of the week and I love the Braves! And the Heat. I am from South Florida! :) I'm in the restaurant business and am an investment partner in a salon. I write. I cook. I dance. I chill. Flip flops to high heels-I'm in! I'm really looking for someone who likes to stay in sometimes and cook together, watch movies and cuddle....who also loves to dine out, go to the beach (or travel anywhere really), and likes to make people smile. . If you'd like to meet me, send me a message and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Chattanooga, Charleston, Key West, San Fran, DC....

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

A sunshine warm day that turns into a jeans and snugly shirt cool night. LOVE having people over. Watching Top Chef/Chopped and ordering a pizza,lol! Being on a boat! Reading a book in one day. SEC Game Day. Spontaneity! French Fries.

For fun

Cooking or going out for dinner/drinks with friends, movies (the theaters with dinner and the recliners), AND TRAVELING! Weekend road trips. Groupon getaways for next week!..Live music! Laughing, being silly cooking together, walks, a light heart!

Last read

I just started The Last Man....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
o
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral