Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tikiriki35

42 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :D

In her own words

How would people describe me? I would say funny, talkative, smart, not afraid to speak my mind, and that I definetely know what I like and know what I want. That being said I am not high-maintenance (kind of a tomboy actually) and try not to take life too seriously. I am interested in a man that wants a strong woman, is fun, wants to travel, has a sense of humor, etc, etc and is interested in a relationship. I am not looking to casually date, so if that's what you want keep on moving. Serial daters on this site beware...I can spot you a mile away and I will call you out..it's Miami, just go to a club and meet some hoochies if that's what you're looking for. A little more about me, I am a Registered Nurse and have worked for the same nonprofit HIV/AIDS organization for 13 years (but being a nurse means it's possible to relocate for the right reasons), I grew up in Southern California which is where my mom and brother still live and my plan for the future as far as a final destination is up in the air. I am very close to my mom and she visits me often. I have two cats and a niece and nephew that I love dearly and many good friends that mean the world to me. I love to travel domestically and internationally, I love football and Seattle Seahawks are my favorite team. I am totally open to meeting men in other states but if you initiate contact with me and I respond, don't be closed-minded and just stop because of distance (just don't start at all if different zip codes bother you), and if you use the words "Im really picky" it just means you're unrealistic about your expectations or you've lived alone too long. I want to meet REAL individuals that are here for the right reasons. Why else would we put ourselves out here like this? Oh and if you think I'll contact you first forget it...be a man! PS if over the age of 45 I'll save you the trouble and just say I'm not interested...I'm barely mature enough for my own age group so it's safe to say it would not work out lol.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love most of South Florida so many things to do, but I am originally from California and miss it, San Diego is one of my fav cities. I have traveled to Europe, South/Central America, many US cities...recently visited Costa Rica and want to go back!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love 80s/90s Hip-Hop, R&B, alternative, some country, pretty much open to most styles of music except for house/techno...never got into it

For fun

I love to relax, watch movies at home, spend time with friends. Really over the club scene but I do like to go out from time to time to a bar or lounge for a cocktail. When football season comes around sports bar with all the games is a must!

Last read

umm, I'm really into science fiction/fantasy so I have read other books since but the last book I really got into was the final Harry Potter book. Don't knock it till you try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference