
fitnessfoodie

31 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fitness fiend looking for a gym partner

In her own words

I am a girl who knows what she wants out of life. I spend as much time as possible doing the things I love. I am typical new Englander in the fact I always comment on the weather...its doesn't help that I'm Norwegian too and that is also a popular topic there. I love to cook, and definitely like experimenting with recipes I find on line. I would love to find someone to cook for since that's way more fun I spend a lot of my free time working out either at Crossfit or Yoga. I need both, because sometimes you want to feel like a bad ass, and sometimes you need to zen out. I'm looking to make the most out of life and hopefully find someone to enjoy it with. My ideal partner would be laid back and enjoys there life. Someone to experience new things with and be partner in crime. Drama queens need not apply

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the whole world - vigeland park in oslo. In boston - fanuiel hall, the commons, harvard sq, the charles, walden pond

Favorite things

Music - lately anything from show tunes to Drake TV shows - Greys Anatomy, ER, L word, Glee Food - Turkey Burgers, homemade zuchinni chips, most anything I bother to cook myself

For fun

I like to relax on the weekends. I'm up for trying mostly anything and like to spend time with the people i care about. During the week my "free time" is largely spent at the gym sweating out the days stress

Last read

Just started Committed by Elizabeth Gilbert. and if its anything like Eat Pray Love it will be good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Norwegian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Chemistry and a minor in general music.