Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 350 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Limited time offer...membership is expiring soon. ;-)

In her own words

First of all, thanks for stopping by. If I stopped by your profile but didn't say anything, don't think it was due to a lack of interest on my part. I just understand that I'm not everyone's type. ;-) I am a BBW, so if you're not attracted to hips and curves, then I am not the woman for you. Nonetheless, I go to the gym or get other activity several times a week and I try to make healthy food least 90% of the time. ;-) Well, now that THAT's out of the way...what does it take to get from viewing profiles to texting to talking on the phone to actually meeting? Hmmmmm... * Variety of recent photos in different interesting settings...CHECK * Great smile...CHECK * Intelligent, interesting, healthy, fun-loving...CHECK * "Hook" to get a man intrigued enough to write...ask me about the time I capsized the canoe in the Okefenokee Swamp...CHECK * An honest, open-minded, intelligent, balanced man who wants to see where things might go...that part is up to you. :D I would like to date someone that has the potential for turning into something more serious in due time. I think ultimately dating is supposed to be fun - trying new things, learning to see the world from a different perspective, and just being able to share experiences with someone else. I’m look for a partner who, like me, is honest, friendly, genuine, happy, adaptable, intelligent, non-judgmental, caring, dependable, spiritually-grounded, with a positive outlook who wants to live life to the fullest - a sense of adventure tempered with practicality. I enjoy travel, photography, riding my bicycle, or just taking a walk in the park. I appreciate a wide variety of music...just about anything but country. I am definitely more spiritual than religious. I respect other people's spiritual beliefs, and would expect the same in return. For me I guess it's about connecting with a power greater than myself to find peace, wisdom, love, purpose to life, etc. Doing the right thing for the right reasons. Practicing spiritual principles (honesty, open-mindedness, balance, unconditional love, humility, empathy, gratitude, integrity, acceptance, tolerance, patience, etc.) in all situations. Treating people how I want to be treated. Learning how to be the best person I can be leaving the world a better place for my having been here. Try something never might enjoy it! :D I hope you all find what you are looking for! If you are interested in knowing more - I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most places I’ve traveled have had someplace to go walking or sit near the water-Atlantic Ocean-Myrtle Beach, Lake Ontario-Toronto, Potomac-DC, Arno-Florence, Lake Erie-Bay View, OH, Hanauma Bay-Hawaii, Belle Isle-Detroit or just a local creek.

Favorite things

Interesting shows...Sherlock, The IT Crowd, NCIS, Flashpoint Interesting comedians...Eddie Izzard, Gabriel Iglesias, Ralphie May Interesting movies...Gravity, Iron Man, Men in Black, Jack Reacher, The Music Man

For fun

Travel, photography, bicycling...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree