
Ashala1983

31 year old woman | Aurora, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's so easy to love the great things in a person, but learning to love the not so great is the true testament to a strong relationship.

In her own words

HI! Thought this might be a good way to meet someone, given I work mostly with women and unavailable men. So I'll start by saying that I'm down-to-earth, independent, and passionate. I can be spontaneous if need be and also like to just relax and hang out. I'm active, enjoy the outdoors but don't get out as much as I used to unless to get out with my dog. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and have a wide variety of interests, from playing/watching/going to sporting events, theater, restaurants, movies, walks, talks, eggs for dinner! I also like lounging around, watching a movie - whether at my place, yours or another’s... I like reading, painting, drawing, writing, singing... (fill in the blank). I'm open minded and up to try new things. I'm interested in a man who's not afraid to communicate feelings, aspirations, concerns or whatever. Who's Christian... ideally Christian/Catholic, but basically someone who has God in their life, and wants to grow with me. I think it's an important foundation to a healthy relationship. I'm not fanatical or extreme in any way, I'm just committed to my beliefs and believe that for me and my future guy it's an important and strong foundation to start with. My friends would describe me as compassionate, hardworking, motivated, and strong as well as funny, goofy, and optimistic. I'm honest and I treat people the way I would like to be treated and I try to not take people or things for granted. I'm also not afraid to share what I'm feeling or what's on my mind. I looking for someone who is hardworking, family oriented, responsible, and independent; a man who doesn't want to rush into getting married, but wants to get married and have a family. If you'd like to know more about me I'm a talented gal with a variety of tricks up my sleeve, lets talk and see where it goes, isn't this what this it's all about? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one amazingly beautiful dog, Maggy! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have "hot spots". I like going to different restaurants - like trying new food, I love the outdoors and exploring my surroundings. :) But I'm good with a movie at home.

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new restaurants I like food! Healthy ideally - you can eat whatever you'd like I won't judge, but fyi I think burgers and pizza can be healthy if made right! Also like being introduced to new things and being surprised!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and dog. Keeping fit/staying healthy is very important to me. I also like hockey and most sports and am open minded when it comes to trying new things.

Last read

Brain on fire, Susannah Cahalan and The way they learn, Cynthia Ulrich Tobias



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a kindergarten teacher :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have strong faith and attended church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a background in advertising and art.