
Mil002

32 year old woman | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it. - Anonymous

In her own words

I find myself in a real good place in life, great family support, awesome friends and a job that although sometimes drives me crazy I truly love. So I decided to try this, after many conversations with my friends about the different ways in which we could meet someone worthwhile. No surprise there I’m sure (women talking about where to find Mr. Right…lol) I’m the oldest of 3 biological children and 5 adopted ones (yes I said 5, my parents have a huge heart). I have a huge, wonderfully crazy family that I love. I was raised to be independent, hardworking and self-sufficient (I guess that comes with being the oldest one). My mom is the strongest women I know and I accredit her for much of who I am now (independence with a mix of deep rooted traditional values). My friends would tell you that I’m an over achiever (I would say that there is just too much to do, see and experience in this world to waste time). For as extroverted as I am in most aspects of my life, when it comes to relationships I am very introverted at times. I am looking to find someone that is confident in themselves (notice I said confident, not to be confused with arrogance). I’m looking for someone that is determined, ambition without greed, someone that allows themselves to dream (sometimes even of the impossible). My ideal match would be someone that has a sense of humor, open mind and a strong desire to always be learning. Family should be important to them, and having a work life balance should be a priority.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 pound Yorkie named Zoey...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is always my quick get-away. as far as travel goes I love the tropical places but there is so much more of the world that I have yet to see

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and foods. i find it interesting to try new things.

For fun

In my free time I like to explore the city (trying to find new and interesting places to see or eat at). I guess you can say I like the best of both world...I just the same enjoy a movie at home as I would a rowdy concert.

Last read

The last thing I picked up was an LSAT prep-book...i'm thinking about going to Law school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an HRBP of a Tech company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Political Science and Criminal Justice