Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Coloradogirl2227

24 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone, come and see how good I look!

In her own words

:::IMPORTANT NOTE::: I don't care if you look like Ryan Gosling or Brad Pitt, if you email me, "hey, how are you?", or something boring along those lines, I will most likely not respond. If you don’t know what movie my headline quote came from, it’s not gonna work! ;-) I'm very sarcastic, so try to keep up! I’m really bad at writing these things, so excuse me if I just ramble. I’m 22 years old, and I’m pretty awesome. My faith, family, and friends are the most important things in my life. They will always come first. I also have a 2 year-old shepherd mix who is my world. I have a great job that I love, and I’m also currently continuing my education. When I’m not working, you can usually bet that I’m performing brain surgery, writing lyrics for Adele, knitting my mom socks, or playing with my 53 cats (I’m not a hoarder, I’m just a caring person). On a serious note, I love staying active and going out and doing things! I've dated too many homebodies in the past, and that just clashes with my personality and lifestyle! So with that being said, I'm not interested in dating someone who wants to stay home every night... this is our prime time, lets go have fun together! (That also doesn't mean that I enjoy hitting the bars all the time, I'm not into that scene anymore). I love hiking, camping, fishing, shooting, road trips, snowboarding (I’m terrible), snowmobiling, riding ATV’s, taking my pup to the dog park, comedy clubs, concerts, going out to dinner, or a night of me kicking your butt at bowling or go-carts! But some lazy days just watching movies at home are great too! I want to find someone who can appreciate me and inspires me to be a better person. I believe that you can always improve yourself. I want a significant other who is my best friend, my other half, my teammate! Someone who is in this life for new adventures together, and ready for an exciting journey. I done tinkering with relationships and men I couldn't see a future with, I'm ready to find the man of my dreams. Quick facts about me… READY GO! …I love wine …I love dogs …I’m allergic to cinnamon and bananas …I have 1 tattoo, and it hurt SO bad …I pay all my own bills (like a big girl) …Country music is my favorite …I go for drives to relieve stress …I’m terrified of heights, but love the adrenaline rush Who I’m looking for… …Strong faith... you must be a man of God. …Strong family orientation …Loves dogs …Gentleman, with a little bad boy in him …Good head on his shoulders ... No kids …Non-smoker …Loves adventure To whom it may concern: I'm sorry it's taking so long to find you. I've just been picky, which is fair, because I know I haven't found you yet. I can't wait for the day that I meet you. I promise when I do find you, to never leave your side, be your best friendteammate, and love you with everything I am. We'll prove to the world that real love is eternal. Right now, I'm focusing on me and my happiness, and everything that I want out of life. Oh, and learning to cook and clean so I can make a good wife one day... because man, those are two skills I just don't possess yet! ;-). Love you babe! -Your future wife

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral